Book A - Ages 5-6 Primary Comprehension - RIC-6253

Tools for Teachers & Tutors

Primary Comprehension is a series of seven books (A, B, C, D, E, F and G) designed to provide opportunities for students to read texts in a variety of genres, to answer literal, inferential and applied comprehension questions and to practise a selection of comprehension strategies. Features: student texts written in particular genres three levels of questioning specific student activities to utilise or practise appropriate comprehension strategies indicators worksheet information for teachers answers extension activities usually involving texts written in the same genre text indicators to show three different levels of questioning genre definitions comprehension strategy definitions explanations of three levels of questioning outcome links Series suitable for: Book A Ages 5-6 Book B Ages 6-7 Book C Ages 7-8 Book D Ages 8-9 Book E Ages 9-10 Book F Ages 10-11 Book G Ages 11+

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781741261813
  • : RIC Publications Pty Ltd
  • : RIC Publications
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : TP
  • : 5 to 6 years.